25% Off Finger Cuffs


Hi everyone! Thought I would share here as well as Facebook that I am having a 25% off Finger Cuffs  Sale. The sale will end today. Just email me your email address and the name of the cuff and I will send you a PayPal  invoice with the price revision. Email to: christina (at) goodquillhunting.com

I made 10 more Finger Cuffs since my last blog post, so there are some good choices.

I have a few things almost done. I am waiting for copper beads from The Beadsmith and I will have a new piece to post later today made with a Rodingite from Kazakhstan. It is a beautiful stone! If you have a moment, you should Google it 😉

I shall return a little later for a photo and link of my newest piece.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

