Galilaha et al


I have been beading like a crazy person lately!  Don’t know why, but don’t stop me LOL This piece was beaded for The Beadsmith with their new line of metal seed beads. This piece started out as something completely different, but with special circumstances and my desire to be different, this is how it turned out.

For more details/photos/purchase just go to my website.

I have also made a new cuff with Tila beads. I prefer these used dimensionally, but couldn’t resist this way as well. I have seen them used in bead embroidery, but not like this. I am going to make more like this with different colors and also a barrette or two 😉

For more details/photos/purchase just go to my website.

I am also really low on barrettes, so put together a new one yesterday.

For more details/photos/purchase just go to my website.

I have been adding everything to my website, Etsy and ArtFire as I go. Trying real hard to also get my older pieces listed. I have so much to do and so much I want to do. My ‘muse’ has been kicking me in the butt and I have been put on ‘driven’ mode LOL My ‘driven mode’ means I do not want to be bothered with anything except beads. The need to empty my head and heart through my hands is intense.  Love those productive moments..so taking full advantage  😉

4 thoughts on “Galilaha et al

Leave a Reply

