Birthday Giveaway


As milestones have it, today is my 50th birthday. As promised, here is the item I am giving away. A Finger Cuff! The center stone is malachite.

To win it, just comment here or on my biz page on Facebook under this blog post. I will draw a name tomorrow and post the Winner here asking for your email so I can get your address to ship.

I am also having a 25% off sale on my website until October 21. You can either email me your desire with your PayPal email so I can send you an invoice or just purchase it at regular price and I will refund you the 25%. PayPal for my website can’t be set up to do a sale, unfortunately. I tried as hard as I could to post all my wares, but time was not allowed and there is much still not listed. I will be listing as much as possible every day, so refresh your pages periodically to see what is new.

http://goodquillhunting.com

Posted in Uncategorized

10 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway

  1. A Very Happy Birthday!!!!!!! You are now at the TOP of the hill – not over it!!! And – trust me – the view is MUCH better from the top and on! Best regards! ( Beautiful finger cuff!)

  2. Feliz Compleanos from Costa Rica! Love the cuff and would wear it with pride. Have finished the first bracelet from the patterns I bought from you and love it.

    Are your patterns on sale too?

Leave a Reply

