Birthday Giveaway Winner


and the Winner is….

For this Malachite Finger Cuff

Catherine Hansen! Congratulations Catherine!

Pleas email me with your mailing address: christina@goodquillhunting.com

Thank you everyone that participated and Thank You for the beautiful birthday well wishes!

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Birthday Giveaway Winner

  1. Now that the contest is over… Happy Birthday Christine! Getting emails from your site automatically on my computer is keeping my creative juices going while I spend every waking moment working on a political campaign. Necessary evil, but it sucks the creative juices out of your soul. I will be soo happy to play with my stash again when November 7th rolls around. Thanks for the inspiring posts they bring me joy.
    Sandy Pudoff

Leave a Reply

