Happy Thanksgiving


Hi beady friends and customers!! I have some new work to share and I am having a 50% OFF my patterns on Etsy until Nov 24th! Stockpile so you can make your own gifts!!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/GQHPatternsandKits

What’s new? I had another order from my best barrette customer. Her request was: all green.

and… I have a new Pattern out: Tusk

and a version with dagger beads

and here is Nirvana Cuff with a cabochon by Sheila Hoag of Tradewinds Studios

and right this moment, I am working on a new Pattern with Tila Beads. Here is one sample to share for now:

Currently I named it Yellow Brick Road, for obvious reasons LOL I am going to change it, not sure what though.

I hope you all have a very safe and happy Thanksgiving with your family and friends!!

 

 

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. OOOoooo where in the world did you get those ‘tusk’ beads? I’ve never seen those before!!

    As always, every single piece you’ve done is beautiful, works of art!! ❤

Leave a Reply

