LIVE Again


I almost have tears in my eyes that I pulled this off. Here it is Thursday and I took the plunge on Monday to change website host. It feels like a ‘bloody miracle’ [*read with British accent*]

My dot com is up and running in almost full force. I still have much to add, but much is there already. The Customer Service with Squarespace is amazing to say the least!!  Here is it:

Good Quill Hunting DOT COM

I took a small break yesterday to finish a piece that has been on my table nearly done for a few weeks. It is the first ‘new’ piece on my website.

Click image for details/images/purchase

Click image for details/images/purchase

I think I shall call it a day on my website and go bead for a while! Have a great day my friends!

2 thoughts on “LIVE Again

Leave a Reply

