Loomwork, Video, Cuffs, Pattern, Magazine, Classes…Calgon


Beading and working at warp speed 😀 I just finished my first project for the Social Market for a Mirrix 2014. I loomed the beadwork then decided I wanted to make a leather bag with it. Here is the finished photo and a video of the finishing process.

Ex Liibris bag

To purchase, click on photo

I also have a new earring pattern.

To purchase pattern, click on the photo

To purchase pattern, click on the photo

DSC_0730

Next up, I have been playing with the new Chexx beads available at York Beads.

You can see these in person at B&B 2014

You can see these in person at B&B 2014

Chexx

The new issue of Beadwork magazine is out early!! My piece ‘Clematis’ is in there.

Beadwork - ClematisI will be posting the pattern on my website real soon.

For the next few days, I have to make kits for the RMBS!! I will be teaching there this weekend.

Click banner to go to website

Click banner to go to website

Then don’t forget, I will also be teaching in Oklahoma in May!!

Click banner to register for classes or more info

Click banner to register for classes or more info

I also have a special surprise for my locals…to be announced next week!

Leave a Reply

