Many New Things


So much for blogging more frequently 🙂 Time flies! I have NEW patterns out:

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

Get To The Point Group Pic

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

DSC_0485

Click image for details/purchase

All the images go to my dot com, but I have Etsy as well: GQHPatternsandKits

MIRRIX NEWS

I made a quick barrette a few weeks ago before starting my secret project.

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

This was a secret project for Mirrix for a while. It took me a good length of time to accomplish!

Midsummer Night's Dream Beaded Lamp

Midsummer Night’s Dream Beaded Lamp

Now for things finished for fun or custom orders. Barrettes first 🙂 To see all my hair goodies go HERE

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

Custom Order

Custom Order

Custom Order/Same customer/One for a friend :)

Custom Order/Same customer/One for a friend 🙂

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

Cuffs I have made: to see ALL my cuffs go to my dot com HERE

Click image for details/purchase

Click image for details/purchase

Aurora 2 Cuff

Click image for details/purchase

Dominatrix Cuff

Dominatrix Cuff models made for Bead and Glass Boutique in NJ. Click image for several of them for sale You can also find this design ‘Dominatrix Cuff’ as a pattern on my website or Etsy shops.

 I think that is all I have for right now. I have lots of items to add to my website.

In lieu of the upcoming holidays, if you would like to do a ‘layaway’ plan with any of my finished jewelry, drop me an email and we can discuss what works best for you.

Off to create! I promise I will start making regular updates again. It has been a crazy year in many ways.

5 thoughts on “Many New Things

  1. Love your new pictures. They are so clear it makes every bead a delight to see. Now I want to buy everything. I really love that first necklace and the bracelets, wow you are so talented!!!

    • Hi Carole!! Thank you so much for the kind words!! You are the first to mention my photos of late. A few of those on there are taken in my new light box set up. I have wanted for many years now the ezcube.com Deluxe Jewelry Photo Kit and was finally able to get it recently. Still have things to learn, but always working on bettering what I do 🙂

  2. Cute video, Christina. However, the text scrolled off the screen before I could finish reading it. Also I could not capture the URL at the end before it scrolled off. So I suggest you slow down the scroll plus leave text up longer. What is the URL?

    • Hi Barbara! Thanks! It is too late to fix it, I recommend just stopping the video when the text is up, that way you can read it easier. the URL is this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6nyoOsJXVA and just so you know, when you hit play on a video, in the bottom right hand corner (if the video is on YouTube), you can click on the YouTube icon and it takes you directly to the URL. A trick I learned a while ago 😀

  3. Chris, as usual your pieces are simply beautiful. You are so very talented. Have you ever done any Ribbon Embroidery? I was given a book about it by a good friend of mine and it looks like something different I could do that would incorporate all 3 of my favorite things, beading, embroidery, and my new found hobby, quilting. Judy

Leave a Reply

