Sale Extended


I wanted to let everyone know that my Blowout Sale was extended until the end of the year. Also, my Etsy pattern shop has been closed for a few months, but you can still get all my patterns on my website HERE. You can purchase them for direct download or PayPay. If you use PayPal, I will email the PDF files to your PayPal address, usually within a few hours of your order. Hopefully, my Etsy shop for my patterns will reopen soon.

12049572_10153731492886151_8756108302781274567_nClick on the poster to take you to my sale 🙂

Posted in Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “Sale Extended

  1. I cannot get my order of patterns from your website to go through. The screen just freezes up. What should I do? Sharon Pribble

  2. Hi Sharon! I can think of 2 things, you can send me a list of what you want and your PayPal email and I can send you an invoice (christina@goodquillhunting.com), or you can keep trying. I have never heard of the site freezing up. I am wondering if you are using a mobile device or desktop computer.

Leave a Reply

