Sorry


Sorry I have not posted in a little while, I have tons to say, but just needed a break and didn’t feel like posting. I have been super super busy and things just keep on coming, which is a fantastic thing! My last photo for the brow band is showing it all done on the loom part. I have it on video when I cut it off the loom 😉

I also have the cabochon near to complete for the center space. I am now working on getting it onto the backing, which will also be on video. The rest is easy, now to find the time. I will be working on this today. Prioritizing my days lately has been a bit difficult because EVERYTHING is a priority LOL

I also just finished my new cuff bracelet, which I love.

It is for sale HERE

I have been asked to have my things in 2 local Galleries and am very very excited about this! Full Circle Gallery in Cornish and Beggar’s Ride Gallery in Old Orchard Beach, both right here in Maine.   Super psyched! I will have my stuff available in Cornish, I think this Saturday. Working out details this weekend with Beggar’s Ride  😉

This also means, I can slow down or stop all shows for now. I am hoping I will have near everything between both of them (I hope). This is a blessing for Dave and his job, the poor car, hotel room costs, etc etc. I can just stay home and breath and bead LOL  (although I would kill for my own shop!)

So that is the latest! I actually have a lot more finished pieces to show you, I have just been the ultimate procrastinator. I have a lot on my plate to do as well and many many new thoughts and inspirations of new pieces and some new supplies are on their way, which is ALWAYS inspirational LOL

Next Mirrix project is going to be multiple bracelets on the loom at the same time! yay! yippee!

One thought on “Sorry

  1. Christina, Gold Wings is beautiful… I am loving the cuffs you are coming up with..

    Congratulations on the two gallery shows… WTG !!

    Bead on girl… Love, Deb

Leave a comment